Privacy Statement

 

There are seventeen Craft Lodges in the Province

Click on the Lodge names below for further details

Installation months are in red

Lodge meets at in the months of Email
Athole Lodge No 1004 Douglas Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May athole@freemasons.im
St Maughold Lodge No. 1075 Ramsey Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May stmaughold@freemasons.im
Tynwald Lodge No.1242 Douglas Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May tynwald@freemasons.im
St Trinians Lodge No.2050 Douglas Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May sttrinians@freemasons.im

Glanfaba Lodge No. 2164

Peel Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar & Apr glanfaba@freemasons.im
Spencer Walpole Temperance Lodge 2197 Douglas Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May spencerwalpole@freemasons.im
The Lodge of Mona No. 2358 Castletown Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar & Apr lodgeofmona@freemasons.im
Lord Raglan Lodge No 3685 Douglas Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar & Apr lordraglan@freemasons.im
Arthur Stanley Lodge No. 3732 Douglas Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May arthurstanley@freemasons.im
King William's Lodge No. 3883 Castletown Sep, Nov, Jan,  Mar, May & Jul kingwilliams@freemasons.im
Rushen Lodge No. 3944 Castletown Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar & Apr rushen@freemasons.im
Conister Lodge No. 4548 Douglas Oct, Nov, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May conister@freemasons.im
Viking Lodge No. 6335 Peel Oct, Nov, Dec, Feb, Mar & Apr viking@freemasons.im
Onchan Lodge No. 6512 Douglas Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May onchan@freemasons.im
Lezayre Lodge No. 6890 Ramsey Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May lezayre@freemasons.im
Mannin Lodge No. 7091 Douglas Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr & May mannin@freemasons.im
Lodge of Installed Masters No. 9598 Peel May & Sep installedmasters@freemasons.im

 

P.G.L. Isle of Man 2008 - 2013

Lebron 11 michael kors outlet jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue black infrared 6s lebron 12 legend blue 11s jordan 6 black infrared michael kors outlet jordan 11 legend blue jordan retro 11 jordan 14 black toe jordan 6 black infrared black infrared 6s louis vuitton outlet jordan 6 black infrared black infrared 6s black toe 14s michael kors outlet lebron 12 legend blue 11s lebron 12 beats by dre outlet jordan 11 legend blue jordan retro 11 beats by dre cheap legend blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue kate spade outlet sac louis vuitton lebron 12 louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 legend blue 11s black infrared 6s louis vuitton outlet jordan 14 black toe jordan 11 legend blue legend blue 11s beats by dre outlet